Overview Teilen auf:
Information
Born2000
CountryGreece
Ensemble EsperanzaAktuelles Mitglied
Intensive weeks

Academic year 2021/2022

Violin
19. Dec - 23. Dec 2021

Academic year 2019/2020

Violin
17. Dec - 21. Dec 2019

Academic year 2018/2019

Violin
19. Jan - 24. Jan 2019
Sponsoren

Scholar

Alexey Stychkin

Alexey Stychkin was born in Moscow into a family of musicians and filmmakers. At the age of five he began playing the violin with Maxim Vengerov Galina Tourchaninova as a teacher. In 2018 he graduated from the Central Music School of the Tchaikovsky Conservatory in Moscow, where he studied with Eduard Grach. He was admitted to the Liege Royal Conservatory, where he is currently studying with Marc Bouchkov, whose classes he has already attended for the past three years. 

Alexey attended master classes with Pavel Vernikov, Victor Tretyakov, Boris Kushnir and Ivry Gitlis. He is also a scholarship holder of the International Music Academy in Liechtenstein and takes part in the intensive weeks there. 

In 2014 he was awarded the special prize at the “Andreas Postacchini” competition. Alexey is the Grand Prix winner of two chamber music competitions and performs at concerts organized by "New Names" and the "Spivakov Foundation". In 2017 he won the 3rd prize of the "International Tchaikovsky Competition for Young Musicians" and received a special prize for the best Mozart performance. In 2019 Alexey received the 1st prize in the “Castle Festival Competition”. In 2020 he won the 3rd and the public prize at the “Vieuxtemps competition” in Belgium. 

Alexey started his solo career in 2007 with a Vivaldi concert accompanied by the Moscow Chamber Orchestra. He has performed in several countries including France, Belgium, Italy, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Israel, Greece and Japan, where he participated in the Le Pont Festival organized by the concertmaster of the Berlin Philharmonic, Daishin Kashimoto. In 2014 he gave a concert tour in Italy, sponsored by the Rotary Club Foundation. In 2017/2018 he took part in the Junior Music Tour. As an enthusiastic chamber musician, he was appointed concertmaster of the Central Music School Orchestra and the Russian-Belarusian Youth Orchestra. Later in the same year he made his debut in the Big Hall of the Moscow Conservatory with the symphony orchestra and ended the year with a performance with the GUSO orchestra in Belgium. In 2019 he performed for Queen Mathilde of Belgium and played with Kristof Barati and Count Mourzha at the Auer Heritage festival. In 2020 he played a Tchaikovsky concert with Maestro Fabio Mastrangelo and the Russian Philharmonic Orchestra. 

Information
Born2000
CountryGreece
Ensemble EsperanzaAktuelles Mitglied
Intensive weeks

Academic year 2021/2022

Violin
19. Dec - 23. Dec 2021

Academic year 2019/2020

Violin
17. Dec - 21. Dec 2019

Academic year 2018/2019

Violin
19. Jan - 24. Jan 2019
Sponsoren

Übersicht Teilen auf:
Steckbrief
Geboren2000
LandGriechenland
Intensiv-Wochen

Studienjahr 2021/2022

Violine
19. Dez - 23. Dez 2021

Studienjahr 2019/2020

Violine
17. Dez - 21. Dez 2019

Studienjahr 2018/2019

Violine
19. Jan - 24. Jan 2019
Sponsoren

Stipendiat

Alexey Stychkin

Alexey Stychkin wurde in Moskau in eine Familie von Musikern und Filmemachern geboren. Im Alter von fünf Jahren begann er mit Maxim Vengerov Galina Tourchaninova als Lehrerin mit dem Geigenspiel. 2018 graduierte er an der Central Music School des Tchaikovsky Konservatoriums in Moskau, wo er bei Eduard Grach studierte. Er erhielt die Aufnahme an das Liege Royal Conservatory, an dem er derzeit mit Marc Bouchkov studiert, dessen Unterricht er bereits für die vergangenen drei Jahre besuchte.

Alexey besuchte Meisterkurse bei Pavel Vernikov, Victor Tretyakov, Boris Kushnir und Ivry Gitlis. Außerdem ist er Stipendiat der Internationalen Musikakademie in Liechtenstein und nimmt dort an den Intensivwochen teil.

Im Jahr 2014 wurde er mit dem Spezialpreis beim “Andreas Postacchini” Wettbewerb ausgezeichnet. Alexey ist Grand Prix Gewinner zweier Kammermusikwettbewerbe und tritt bei von „New Names“ und der „Spivakov Foundation“ organisierten Konzerten auf. 2017 gewann er den dritten Preis des „Internationalen Tchaikovsky Wettbewerbs für junge Musiker“ und erhielt dazu einen Spezialpreis für die beste Mozartdarbietung. 2019 erhielt Alexey den ersten Preis des „Schlossfestspiel-Wettbewerbs“. 2020 gewann er den dritten und öffentlichen Preis beim „Vieuxtemps-Wettbewerb“ in Belgien.

Mit einem Vivaldi-Konzert begleitet durch das Moskauer Kammerorchester startete Alexey im Jahr 2007 seine Solokarriere. Er trat in mehreren Ländern auf, darunter Frankreich, Belgien, Italien, Deutschland, Ungarn, Lettland, Israel, Griechenland und Japan, wo er am Le Pont Festival teilnahm, das vom Konzertmeister der Berliner Philharmoniker, Daishin Kashimoto, organisiert wird. 2014 gab er eine Konzerttournee in Italien, gefördert durch die Rotary Club Foundation. 2017/2018 nahm er an der Junior Music Tour teil. Als begeisterter Kammermusiker wurde er zum Konzertmeister des Zentralen Musikschulorchesters und des Russisch-Weissrussischen Jugendorchesters ernannt. Wenig später im selben Jahr debütierte er in der Big Hall des Moskauer Konservatoriums mit dem Sinfonieorchester und beendete das Jahr mit einem Auftritt mit dem GUSO Orchester in Belgien. 2019 trat er für Königin Mathilde von Belgien auf und spielte mit Kristof Barati und Graf Mourzha auf dem Festival Auer Heritage. 2020 spielte er ein Tschaikowsky-Konzert mit Maestro Fabio Mastrangelo und dem Orchester Russian Philharmonic. 

Steckbrief
Geboren2000
LandGriechenland
Intensiv-Wochen

Studienjahr 2021/2022

Violine
19. Dez - 23. Dez 2021

Studienjahr 2019/2020

Violine
17. Dez - 21. Dez 2019

Studienjahr 2018/2019

Violine
19. Jan - 24. Jan 2019
Sponsoren