Overview Teilen auf:
Information
Born2005
CountryGermany
Homepagewww.youtube.com/user/vickylouh
Intensive weeks

Academic year 2021/2022

Violin
07. Dec - 11. Dec 2021

Academic year 2020/2021

Violin
08. Dec - 12. Dec 2020

Academic year 2017/2018

Violin
02. Dec - 06. Dec 2017

Academic year 2014/2015

Violin
26. Oct - 31. Oct 2014

Scholar

Vicky-Lou Timmer

Vicky-Lou was born in Berlin in July 2005. At the age of four, she won a remarkable 1st prize at the regional competition "Jugend musiziert" in the violin solo category, and entered a scholarship for talented children at her music school. Her education schedule also covers piano, recorder and composition lessons. When she was six years old, Prof. Johannes Kittel admitted her to his violin class at the "Musikgymnasium Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach". Under his guidance she managed to become a fellow of the International Music Academy Berlin and a junior student at the Hanns Eisler School of Music Berlin.

In 2014 Vicky-Lou has participated for a first time in international violin competitions and was awarded best-prizes of her age category both at "Competition Young Violinists" of the Rubinstein Academy Dusseldorf and at the "XXV. Concours FLAME" in Paris. Highlights on stage have included solo concerts at Deutsche Oper Berlin und Konzerthaus am Gendarmenmarkt Berlin as well as a gala concert with the premiere of her very own "Concertino for two violins and orchestra" performed with the Youth Chamber Orchestra Berlin-Mitte.

Since she began playing the violin, Vicky-Lou looks forward to special courses in her vacations to learn and perform together with other talented violin children. Initially, she visited training camps of the German and Swiss Suzuki Associations, like the "International Summer School" in Grächen, Switzerland, in 2010 and in 2012. Later on she took part in the Summer Academy 2013 of the Pre-College Cologne. She visited follow-up master classes with teachers of the Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln. Also, Vicky joined junior courses of the Liszt School of Music Weimar.

In October 2014 she will attend her first "Intensive Week" with the International Music Academy in the Principality of Liechtenstein.

Information
Born2005
CountryGermany
Homepagewww.youtube.com/user/vickylouh
Intensive weeks

Academic year 2021/2022

Violin
07. Dec - 11. Dec 2021

Academic year 2020/2021

Violin
08. Dec - 12. Dec 2020

Academic year 2017/2018

Violin
02. Dec - 06. Dec 2017

Academic year 2014/2015

Violin
26. Oct - 31. Oct 2014

Übersicht Teilen auf:
Steckbrief
Geboren2005
LandDeutschland
Homepagewww.youtube.com/user/vickylouh
Intensiv-Wochen

Studienjahr 2017/2018

Violine
02. Dez - 06. Dez 2017

Studienjahr 2014/2015

Violine
26. Okt - 31. Okt 2014

Stipendiat

Vicky-Lou Himmelblau Timmer

Vicky-Lou ist im Juli 2005 in Berlin geboren. 2010 errang sie im Regionalwettbewerb "Jugend musiziert" einen 1. Preis im Hauptfach Violine Solo, mit vier Jahren wurde sie daraufhin für die Begabtenförderung ihrer Musikschule vorgeschlagen. Ihre musikalische Ausbildung umfasst u.a. auch Klavier- und Kompositionsunterricht. Im Januar 2012 übernahm Prof. Johannes Kittel sie in seine Violinklasse am "Musikgymnasium Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach", inzwischen ist sie Akademistin der Internationalen Musikakademie Berlin und Jungstudierende der Hochschule für Musik "Hanns Eisler" Berlin.

2014 nahm Vicky zum ersten Mal an internationalen Wettbewerben teil und gewann beim "Wettbewerb Junge Geiger" der Anton Rubinstein Akademie Düsseldorf ebenso wie beim "25. Concours FLAME" in Paris jeweils die Höchstpreise ihrer Altersgruppe. Besondere Höhepunkte waren bislang ihre Soloauftritte in der Deutschen Oper Berlin und im Konzerthaus am Gendarmenmarkt Berlin sowie ein Gala-Konzert mit dem von ihr selbst komponierten "Concertino für zwei Violinen und Orchester", zusammen mit dem Jugendkammerorchester Berlin-Mitte.

Seit Beginn ihrer Violinausbildung freut sich Vicky auf Spezialkurse in den Ferien, um gemeinsam mit anderen Geigenkindern zu lernen und zu konzertieren - altersgemäß zunächst auf Kursen der deutschen und Schweizer Suzuki-Gesellschaften wie z.B. der "International Summer School" in Grächen 2010 und 2012 oder dem "Musikatelier für Kinder" am Schliersee. Inzwischen besuchte sie die Sommerakademie 2013 am Pre-College Cologne sowie Meisterkurse dort und am Hochbegabtenzentrum der Weimarer Musikhochschule.
Im Herbst 2014 nimmt sie erstmalig an einer Intensivwoche der Internationalen Musikakademie im Fürstentum Liechtenstein teil.

Oktober 2014

Steckbrief
Geboren2005
LandDeutschland
Homepagewww.youtube.com/user/vickylouh
Intensiv-Wochen

Studienjahr 2017/2018

Violine
02. Dez - 06. Dez 2017

Studienjahr 2014/2015

Violine
26. Okt - 31. Okt 2014