Overview Teilen auf:
Information
Born2004
CountryGermany
Intensive weeks

Academic year 2017/2018

Violin
02. Dec - 06. Dec 2017

Academic year 2016/2017

Violin
08. Apr - 13. Apr 2017

Academic year 2015/2016

Violin
22. Apr - 27. Apr 2016

Academic year 2014/2015

Violin
24. Apr - 29. Apr 2015

Academic year 2013/2014

Violin
25. Apr - 30. Apr 2014
Sponsoren

Scholar

Morgane Voisin

Morgane Voisin was born in 2004 in Stuttgart and received her first violin lessons at the age of four from Britta ter Voert at the Stuttgart Music School. Since September 2012 she has been studying in Stéphanie Moraly’s preparatory class at the Conservatoire Maurice Ravel in Paris. She also receives a scholarship from the International Academy of Music in Liechtenstein and participates in the intensive music weeks and activities on offer there.

When she was five years old, she participated in the “Young Musicians Competition” promptly winning first prize with the highest score as the youngest participant in her age group. In June 2011, she won the national “Carl Schroeder Competition” in Sondershausen with outstanding success and was also awarded a special prize. Later that year, she garnered 1st prize with distinction at the young musicians’ competition of the Musicians’ Association of Baden-Württemberg in Stuttgart. She also won 1st prize at the “Bravo!” International Violin Competition in Belgium in 2012. In January 2013, she was a laureate of the international “Concours Vatelot” in Paris and went on to take 1st prize with the highest score in her category at the international “Concours Flame” in Paris only a few months later.

In June 2011, Morgane Voisin became the youngest participant in the concert series “Young Soloists from Mittelbaden” in which she played Joseph Haydn’s Violin Concerto in G Major with the Baden-Baden Philharmonic under the baton of Lorenzo Coladonato. Her debut led to further invitations to perform with the Philharmonic. In 2012, she was selected as a soloist for their annual New Year’s Concert. Recently, she performed Charles-Auguste de Bériot´s Scène de Ballet as a soloist with the Orchestra of Baden-Baden.

Since February 2016, Morgane Voisin has been playing a Giovanni Battista Zanoli violin (Verona 1760), which is on loan to her as a prize-winner of the 24th competition of the “Deutscher Musikinstrumentenfonds” from the Federal Republic of Germany.

April 2016

Information
Born2004
CountryGermany
Intensive weeks

Academic year 2017/2018

Violin
02. Dec - 06. Dec 2017

Academic year 2016/2017

Violin
08. Apr - 13. Apr 2017

Academic year 2015/2016

Violin
22. Apr - 27. Apr 2016

Academic year 2014/2015

Violin
24. Apr - 29. Apr 2015

Academic year 2013/2014

Violin
25. Apr - 30. Apr 2014
Sponsoren

Übersicht Teilen auf:
Steckbrief
Geboren2004
LandDeutschland / Frankreich
Intensiv-Wochen

Studienjahr 2016/2017

Violine
08. Apr - 13. Apr 2017

Studienjahr 2015/2016

Violine
22. Apr - 27. Apr 2016

Studienjahr 2014/2015

Violine
24. Apr - 29. Apr 2015

Studienjahr 2013/2014

Violine
25. Apr - 30. Apr 2014
Sponsoren

Stipendiat

Morgane Voisin

Morgane Voisin wurde 2004 in Stuttgart geboren und erhielt im Alter von vier Jahren ihren ersten Violinunterricht bei Britta ter Voert an der Stuttgarter Musikschule. Seit September 2012 wird sie am Conservatoire Maurice Ravel in Paris von Stéphanie Moraly unterrichtet (Vorstudienklasse). Ausserdem ist sie Stipendiatin der Internationalen Musikakademie in Liechtenstein und nimmt dort regelmässig an den Intensiv-Wochen und Aktivitäten der Akademie teil.

Mit fünf Jahren nahm Morgane Voisin das erste Mal am Wettbewerb „Jugend musiziert“ teil und gewann den 1. Preis mit höchster Punktzahl als jüngste Teilnehmerin in ihrer Altersgruppe. Im Juni 2011 erspielte sie sich beim nationalen „Carl-Schröder-Wettbewerb“ in Sondershausen einen 1. Preis mit hervorragendem Erfolg und erhielt zusätzlich einen Förderpreis. Im Oktober 2011 erreichte sie beim Jugendwettbewerb des Tonkünstlerverbandes Baden-Württemberg in Stuttgart einen 1. Preis mit Auszeichnung. Beim internationalen Violinwettbewerb „Bravo!“ in Belgien im März 2012 gewann sie ebenfalls einen 1. Preis. Im Januar 2013 wurde sie Laureatin des internationalen „Concours Vatelot“ in Paris. Beim internationalen „Concours Flame“ in Paris gewann sie im Mai 2013 den 1. Preis mit der höchsten Punktzahl in ihrer Kategorie.

Im Juni 2011 wirkte Morgane Voisin als jüngste Teilnehmerin bei der Konzertreihe „Junge Solisten aus Mittelbaden“ mit, bei dem sie Joseph Haydns Violinkonzert in G-Dur mit der Philharmonie Baden-Baden unter der Leitung von Lorenzo Coladonato spielte. Daraufhin folgten weitere Einladungen der Philharmonie. So wurde sie im Jahr 2012 als Solistin für das jährliche Neujahrskonzert für die Volksbankkunden ausgewählt. Kürzlich interpretierte sie, ebenfalls als Solistin des Baden-Badener Orchesters, Charles-Auguste de Bériots „Scène de Ballet“.

Als Preisträgerin des „24. Wettbewerbs des Deutschen Musikinstrumentenfonds“ der Deutschen Stiftung Musikleben spielt Morgane Voisin seit Februar 2016 eine Violine von Giovanni Battista Zanoli (Verona 1760) aus dem Besitz der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

April 2016

Steckbrief
Geboren2004
LandDeutschland / Frankreich
Intensiv-Wochen

Studienjahr 2016/2017

Violine
08. Apr - 13. Apr 2017

Studienjahr 2015/2016

Violine
22. Apr - 27. Apr 2016

Studienjahr 2014/2015

Violine
24. Apr - 29. Apr 2015

Studienjahr 2013/2014

Violine
25. Apr - 30. Apr 2014
Sponsoren

Medien